.

Instructions / Cleaning / Tips

The use and care of Pibella Travel is absolutely simple. Precise instructions including illustrations are enclosed with each delivery.

The use and care of Pibella Travel is absolutely simple

Pibella Travel is made of non-irritant polypropylene (PP). The material is water-repellent, dishwasher safe, rinsable and sterilisable in boiling water (up to 135°C). (Also washing machine safe). Infinitely re-usable. 100% recyclable (PP5). Made in Switzerland. Registered design. Worldwide patent.
When Traveling, just shake out or rinse (cold/hot) after use, then put it in the resealable bag. Practically no remains due to water-repellent material.

The correct position can be found easily and almost automatically. It quickly becomes a matter of routine! Due to the selected solid material, Pibella Travel is easy to handle and it feels very pleasant and gentle during the positioning (similar to drinking from a glass).
It usually works correctly straight away. We do however recommend testing it in the shower at home. The first application may call for a bit of courage in order to let the urine flow. Afterwards, it quickly becomes a matter of routine!
Depending on the trouser style (e.g. walking trousers, ski clothing, etc.), we also recommend practising at home before using it outdoors.
Slip down underpants or just slide them to one side (illustration). The bottom remains completely covered. Trousers with a longer zip are more suitable due to the fact that the bottom is additionally covered by the trousers.

Pibella Travel is optimally adapted to the female anatomy and works for every woman. Due to the small and feminine-shaped docking orifice, the exit of the urethra is enclosed between the labia in a direct and gentle manner.
The urine stream is then cleanly diverted via the tube, leaving the body absolutely dry! Even the last drop can be wiped off. BY THE WAY: EVEN YOUR SHOES STAY DRY.

.

Instructions, Entretien, Conseils

L’utilisation et l’entretien de Pibella Travel sont absolument simples. Des instructions précises avec des illustrations sont annexées à chaque livraison.

Pibella Travel - simple à utiliser et à entretenir!

Pibella Travel est fabriqué avec du polypropylène (PP), très agréable pour la peau. Le matériel est d’une surface lisse, solidaire en machine et peut être bouilli ou séché à 135°. On peut aussi le mettre dans le lave-vaisselle ou dans la machine à laver. Peut être réutilisé à l’infini. 100% recyclable (PP5). Fabriqué en Suisse. Modèle déposé. Brevet publié dans le monde entier.
Lors d’une utilisation extérieure, il suffit tout simplement de le secouer ou de le rincer (eau froide ou chaude) et de le glisser dans le sachet ä fermeture. Pratiquement aucun résidu grâce à son matériel lisse.

Pibella Travel est très facile à placer et trouve sa position presque automatiquement. Cela devient très rapidement une routine!
Grâce au matériel choisit, le tube peut être manié aisément et en douceur lors de son placement (semblable à un verre lorsque l’on boit).
Dans l’ensemble, tout fonctionne avec justesse. Cependant, nous vous conseillons d’abord d’effectuer un essai sous la douche. Lors de la première utilisation, il faut juste avoir un peu de courage pour laisser s’écouler l’urine. Ensuite, cela devient une routine!
Selon la forme du pantalon (par exemple un pantalon de randonnée, vêtements de skis etc.), nous vous conseillons aussi de faire un essai à la maison.
Sur le devant, pousser votre slip de côté et continuer d’après la description (voir dessin). Le derrière reste absolument caché. Les modèles de pantalons avec de longues fermetures éclairs sont spécialement pratiques.

Pibella Travel iest parfaitement adapté à l’anatomie et fonctionne pour toutes les femmes.
De part sa forme petite et féminine, l’ouverture se pose directement et délicatement entre les lèvres autour du méat urinaire. Ainsi, l’urine est soigneusement conduite dans le tube.